October 2019 Calendar with Holidays Printable with Notes

October 2019 Calendar with Holidays: Hello friends. If you are looking for public Holidays of October 2019 of USA, UK, Canada, Malaysia, and Australia, then you are at right place. October Two world famous Indian festivals fall in this month that is Diwali and Navratri and during this time you have to do lots of preparations, shopping, cleaning and much more. Recently, we shared Free Printable October 2019 Calendar Templates so you check it if you are looking for it.

October 2019 Calendar with Holidays PDF
October 2019 Calendar with Holidays

October 2019 Calendar with Holidays

Holidays For October 2019 Month: During these days no one can able to focus on their work properly. It may be presentation, assignment, task or anything you need to plan it first as your regular schedule is completely disturb with the preparation of festivals. So with using any of calendar template, you can plan October month agenda and things to do.

Recommend for you: Monthly October 2019 Calendar Printable

2019 October Calendar With Holidays
2019 October Calendar With Holidays
October 2019 Calendar with Holidays Australia
October 2019 Calendar with Holidays Australia

October 2019 Calendar with Holidays Australia

OCTOBER PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2019: USA, UK, CANADA, MALAYSIA, AND AUSTRALIA:

Holidays have become the basis of our lives because it is the period in which we plan to go on a journey with our friends and family, go to picnics and go to other new places. The reason for strengthening relationships is holidays. To strengthen relationships, we have to spend time with family, friends and loved ones. Leisure is very important for all of us so that we can be physically and mentally healthy. You can use the Printable October 2019 Holidays Calendar to plan a vacation.

October 2019 Calendar with Holidays India
October 2019 Calendar with Holidays India
October 2019 Calendar with Holidays UK
October 2019 Calendar with Holidays UK
October 2019 Calendar with Holidays US
October 2019 Calendar with Holidays US
DATE WEEK HOLIDAYS
01 October Tuesday International Day of Older Persons, World Vegetarian Day
02 October Wednesday International Day of Non-Violence
04 October Friday Feast of St Francis of Assisi
05 October Saturday World Teachers’ Day
06 October Sunday World Cerebral Palsy Day
07 October Monday Dussehra, World Habitat Day, Child Health Day
09 October Wednesday World Post Day, Leif Erikson Day, Yom Kippur,
10 October Thursday World Mental Health Day, World Sight Day
13 October Sunday Navy Birthday, Chicago Marathon
14 October Monday First Day of Sukkot, Columbus Day, Native Americans’ Day, Indigenous People’s Day
15 October Tuesday International Day of Rural Women, White Cane Safety Day
16 October Wednesday World Food Day, Boss’s Day
17 October Thursday International Day for the Eradication of Poverty
18 October Friday Alaska Day
19 October Saturday Sweetest Day
20 October Sunday Last Day of Sukkot
21 October Monday Shmini Atzeret
22 October Tuesday Simchat Torah
24 October Thursday United Nations Day
25 October Friday Nevada Day
27 October Sunday World Day for Audiovisual Heritage
27 October Sunday Diwali/Deepavali
29 October Tuesday World Stroke Day
31 October Thursday Halloween
October 2019 Calendar with Holidays
October 2019 Calendar with Holidays
October 2019 Calendar With Week Template Printable
October 2019 Calendar With Week Template Printable

October 2019 Holidays

October 2019 Monthly Calendar With Holidays
October 2019 Monthly Calendar With Holidays

On the day of Halloween, all young as well as old people wear costumes, design the office and home with Halloween theme and told scary stories. If its time of Diwali then it is New Year Hindu people and is celebrated with the traditional rituals. People visit each other and spread wishes. In the time of Navratri, people play Garba for a goddess Amba.

October Calendar 2019 with Holidays
October Calendar 2019 with Holidays
Printable October 2019 Calendar With Holidays
Printable October 2019 Calendar With Holidays

If you are looking for October 2019 Calendar with Holidays Printable with Notes then you should get them. Stay tuned with us for latest updates regarding Monthly Printable Calendars and Don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comment box below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *