Free Printable 2021 Monthly Calendar Templates with Holidays

2021 Printable Calendar: Hello friends, welcome to all of you in the new year. I hope you have enjoyed your new year to the fullest. If you are looking for a template to plan for the whole year, you do not need to go to another website. Here we are providing the Free Printable 2021 Monthly Calendar Templates with Holidays in high quality at no charge which will help you to do all your things better. You should use these calendar templates to create goals, resolutions, and other important plans on the occasion of this new year.

2021 Calendar Holidays
2021 Calendar Holidays

Free Printable 2021 Monthly Calendar Templates

Here all the calendars are according to your needs, choose any Yearly 2021 Calendar Templates and use them in your important work. All the calendars on this site serve only as a guide which will help you to organize all your things and remember essential things. If you like a great design then you can get it from our site. If you follow a 2021 Printable Calendar Monthly Templates, it will understand the value of your time and help in planning. The Editable Printable 2021 Calendar is very colorful and attractive to everyone.

2021 Calendar Horizontal Purple
2021 Calendar Horizontal Purple
2021 Calendar Templates Excel
2021 Calendar Templates Excel
2021 Calendar With Holidays
2021 Calendar With Holidays

Free Printable 2021 Calendar with Notes

In the 2021 Calendar Holidays Templates, you will get the details of many holidays every month, with the help of which you can organize your holidays. This calendar is the most important tool for office people and school students. Everyone in the United States, Canada, Australia, and other countries use and enjoy the Printable 2021 Calendar with Notes. You will get enough space to write notes in these calendars, in which you can add your required notes and mark important dates.

2021 Yearly Blank Templates To Print & Download
2021 Yearly Blank Templates To Print & Download

2021 Yearly Printable Calendar
2021 Yearly Printable Calendar

2021 Holidays Calendar

These calendars are used a lot to plan holidays. If you are thinking of enjoying your holiday with your family and friends, you can plan holidays with the help of the 2021 Holidays Calendar Templates. Spending holidays with family and friends is a different joy, in a way it is a memorable moment. Therefore, all of us should remain stress-free and positive in our lives, and we should fulfill every small goal. You can give the hard copy and soft copy of these calendars to your friends and office workers.

Blank Calendar 2021 Landscape
Blank Calendar 2021 Landscape
Blank Calendar 2021 Portrait
Blank Calendar 2021 Portrait

2021 Calendar with Holidays List

Everyone has the expertise and ability to manage their time properly but they need a proper tool. With the help of a printable calendar, the assigned work can be completed in the stipulated time and time can also be used lawfully. I hope all these calendar formats will be very useful for you.

Date Week Name Type
1 Jan Friday New Year’s Day Federal Holiday
6 Jan Wednesday Epiphany Christian
7 Jan Thursday Orthodox Christmas Day Orthodox
13 Jan Wednesday Stephen Foster Memorial Day Observance
14 Jan Thursday Orthodox New Year Orthodox
18 Jan Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day Federal Holiday
18 Jan Monday Civil Rights Day State holiday
19 Jan Tuesday Confederate Heroes’ Day State holiday
20 Jan Wednesday Inauguration Day State holiday
28 Jan Thursday Tu Bishvat/Tu B’Shevat Jewish holiday
29 Jan Friday Kansas Day State Observation
Blank Calendar 2021 with Notes
Blank Calendar 2021 with Notes
Date  Week Name Type
1 Feb Monday First Day of Black History Month Annual monthly observance
2 Feb Tuesday Groundhog Day Observance
4 Feb Thursday Rosa Parks Day Local observance
5 Feb Friday National Wear Red Day Observance
7 Feb Sunday Super Bowl Sporting event
12 Feb Friday Chinese New Year Observance
14 Feb Sunday Valentine’s Day Observance
15 Feb Monday Presidents’ Day State holiday
15 Feb Monday Daisy Gatson Bates Day State holiday
16 Feb Tuesday Shrove Tuesday/Mardi Gras State holiday
17 Feb Wednesday Ash Wednesday Christian
25 Feb Thursday George Rogers Clark Day Local observance
26 Feb Friday Purim Jewish holiday
28 Feb Sunday Linus Pauling Day Local observance
Blank Yearly Calendar 2021
Blank Yearly Calendar 2021
Date  Week Name Type
1 Mar Monday St. David’s Day Observance, Christian
2 Mar Tuesday Texas Independence Day State holiday
2 Mar Tuesday Town Meeting Day State holiday
5 Mar Friday Employee Appreciation Day Observance
11 Mar Thursday Isra and Mi’raj Muslim
14 Mar Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time
17 Mar Wednesday St. Patrick’s Day Observance, Christian
17 Mar Wednesday Evacuation Day State holiday
20 Mar Saturday March Equinox Season
25 Mar Thursday Maryland Day Local observance
26 Mar Friday Prince Jonah Kuhio Kalanianaole Day State holiday
27 Mar Saturday Passover Eve Jewish holiday
28 Mar Sunday Palm Sunday Christian
28 Mar Sunday Passover (first day) Jewish holiday
29 Mar Monday Seward’s Day State holiday
30 Mar Tuesday Doctors’ Day Observance
31 Mar Wednesday César Chávez Day State holiday

 

Printable 2021 Monthly Calendar
Printable 2021 Monthly Calendar
Date Week Name Type
1 Apr Thursday Maundy Thursday Christian
2 Apr Friday Good Friday State holiday
3 Apr Saturday Holy Saturday Christian
4 Apr Sunday Last Day of Passover Jewish holiday
4 Apr Sunday Easter Sunday Observance, Christian
5 Apr Monday Easter Monday Observance, Christian
13 Apr Tuesday Ramadan Starts Muslim
26 Apr Monday State Holiday State holiday
30 Apr Friday Lag BaOmer Jewish holiday
Printable Blank Calendar 2021
Printable Blank Calendar 2021
Date Week Name Type
2 May Sunday Orthodox Easter Orthodox
3 May Monday Orthodox Easter Monday Orthodox
4 May Tuesday Kent State Shootings Remembrance Local observance
5 May Wednesday Cinco de Mayo Observance
6 May Thursday National Nurses Day Observance
7 May Friday Truman Day observed State holiday
8 May Saturday Truman Day State holiday
9 May Sunday Mother’s Day Observance
13 May Thursday Eid al-Fitr Muslim
23 May Sunday Pentecost Christian
24 May Monday Whit Monday Christian
25 May Tuesday National Missing Children’s Day Observance
31 May Monday Memorial Day Federal Holiday
Printable Calendar 2021 Template
Printable Calendar 2021 Template
Date Week Name Type
2 May Sunday Orthodox Easter Orthodox
3 May Monday Orthodox Easter Monday Orthodox
4 May Tuesday Kent State Shootings Remembrance Local observance
5 May Wednesday Cinco de Mayo Observance
6 May Thursday National Nurses Day Observance
7 May Friday Truman Day observed State holiday
8 May Saturday Truman Day State holiday
9 May Sunday Mother’s Day Observance
13 May Thursday Eid al-Fitr Muslim
23 May Sunday Pentecost Christian
24 May Monday Whit Monday Christian
25 May Tuesday National Missing Children’s Day Observance
31 May Monday Memorial Day Federal Holiday

Yearly 2021 Blank Templates

Date Week Name Type
1 Jun Tuesday Statehood Day Local observance
3 Jun Thursday Corpus Christi Christian
6 Jun Sunday D-Day Observance
14 Jun Monday Flag Day Observance
19 Jun Saturday Juneteenth Independence Day State holiday
19 Jun Saturday Emancipation Day State holiday
20 Jun Sunday Father’s Day Observance
2021 Printable Calendar With Hoildays
2021 Printable Calendar With Holidays
Date Week Name Type
4 Jul Sunday Independence Day Federal Holiday
5 Jul Monday Independence Day observed Federal Holiday
13 Jul Tuesday Nathan Bedford Forrest Day Local observance
14 Jul Wednesday Bastille Day Observance
16 Jul Friday Rural Transit Day Observance
18 Jul Sunday Tisha B’Av Jewish holiday
20 Jul Tuesday Eid al-Adha Muslim
23 Jul Friday Pioneer Day observed State holiday
24 Jul Saturday Pioneer Day State holiday
25 Jul Sunday Parents’ Day Observance
27 Jul Tuesday National Korean War Veterans Armistice Day Observance
2021 Printable Monthly Calendar
2021 Printable Monthly Calendar
Date Week Name Type
1 Aug Sunday Colorado Day Local observance
7 Aug Saturday Purple Heart Day Observance
9 Aug Monday Victory Day State holiday
10 Aug Tuesday Muharram Muslim
26 Aug Thursday Women’s Equality Day Observance
27 Aug Friday Lyndon Baines Johnson Day State holiday

Date Week Name Type
6 Sep Monday Labor Day Federal Holiday
7 Sep Tuesday Rosh Hashana Jewish holiday
7 Sep Tuesday Rosh Hashana State holiday
9 Sep Thursday California Admission Day Local observance
11 Sep Saturday Patriot Day Observance
12 Sep Sunday National Grandparents Day Observance
16 Sep Thursday Yom Kippur State holiday
29 Sep Wednesday Simchat Torah Jewish holiday
Philippines 2021 Printable Holiday Calendar
Date Week Name Type
4 Oct Monday Feast of St Francis of Assisi Christian
4 Oct Monday Frances Xavier Cabrini Day State holiday
4 Oct Monday Child Health Day Observance
9 Oct Saturday Leif Erikson Day Observance
10 Oct Sunday Chicago Marathon Sporting event
11 Oct Monday Columbus Day Federal Holiday
13 Oct Wednesday Navy Birthday Observance
15 Oct Friday Boss’s Day Observance
16 Oct Saturday Sweetest Day Observance
18 Oct Monday Alaska Day State holiday
19 Oct Tuesday The Prophet’s Birthday Muslim
31 Oct Sunday Halloween Observance
Philippines 2021 Printable Holiday Calendar
Philippines 2021 Printable Holiday Calendar
Date Week Name Type
1 Nov Monday All Saints’ Day Christian
4 Nov Thursday Diwali/Deepavali Observance, Hinduism
7 Nov Sunday New York City Marathon Sporting event
10 Nov Wednesday Marine Corps Birthday Observance
11 Nov Thursday Veterans Day Federal Holiday
25 Nov Thursday Thanksgiving Day Federal Holiday
26 Nov Friday State Holiday State holiday
26 Nov Friday Presidents’ Day State holiday
26 Nov Friday Family Day State holiday
26 Nov Friday Black Friday Observance
28 Nov Sunday First Sunday of Advent Christian
29 Nov Monday Chanukah/Hanukkah (first day) Jewish holiday
29 Nov Monday Cyber Monday Observance

Date Week Name Type
1 Dec Wednesday Rosa Parks Day Local observance
6 Dec Monday Last Day of Chanukah Jewish holiday
6 Dec Monday St Nicholas Day Observance
21 Dec Tuesday December Solstice Season
24 Dec Friday Christmas Eve State holiday
25 Dec Saturday Christmas Day Federal Holiday
26 Dec Sunday Kwanzaa (first day) Observance
31 Dec Friday New Year’s Eve State holiday

Printable 2021 Calendar Excel

Last Words:

How did you like this article? You can tell us through the comment section. If you have any suggestions or opinions, do not forget to share it with us. We look forward to your suggestions, which are valuable to us. A printable calendar is a great tool for all of us, you can use it for every task. Thanks for staying with us.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.